We’re alive!

Hello hello friends!

Sorry for not posting in such a long time. Our lives have been super busy and hectic these past couple of weeks, but here’s a post to give you guys a bit of an update.

I have been crazy busy with school and academics. Exams and projects everywhere. I finally finished and turned in my last final assignment just a few hours ago. Glad I’m finally free and done with my winter quarter. While I’ve been stressing out about school and such, Pipa has been busy with work and life stuff back in California. She’s going to be changing jobs in the next few weeks, so that upcoming transition has been on her plate recently.

Now that it’s officially winter break for me now, and I’m flying back to California in less than two days, I am super excited to be home for the holidays. I’m looking forward to the holiday feels and happy memories to be made in the next two to three weeks. Of course I’m also hoping to spend lots of time with family and friends, and of course, especially Pipa. It has been less than three weeks since I’ve last seen her, but I miss her all the same.

That’s all I got for now! Happy holidays!

– Bala
12/13/2016

Leave a Reply

